Forside / Ungdomsakademiet / Medarbejdere
Medarbejdere
 
Ledelse
 
Jørgen Ettrup Nielsen (afdelingsleder): joen@odense.dk
 
 
Humlepigerne
 
 
Shazia Choudhary: shazia.choudhary@ungnord.dk
 
Marianne Livaa Larsen: marianne.livaa@ungnord.dk
 
Risingprojektet
Vejledere:
Ghazwa Al-Ameri (Vejleder): gaka@odense.dk
 
Tanja Ib (Vejleder: praktik og brobygning): tanja.ib@ungnord.dk
 
Heidi Bisgaard Christensen (Vejleder: Fritid): hbhcr@odense.dk
 
Lærere:
 
Cülcan Celiker: gulcan.celiker@ungnord.dk
 
 
Dorte Christensen: dorte.christensen@ungnord.dk
  
Karen Skytte Hvass: karen.skytte.hvass@ungnord.dk
  
Mads Bak-Nielsen: mads.bak-nielsen@ungnord.dk
 
 
 
 
Mette Nygaard Vilain: mnv@odense.dk
 
Rikke Tvedt Rasmussen: rikke.rasmussen@ungnord.dk
  
Steen Hove Thomsen: steen.hove.thomsen@ungnord.dk
 
Stine Bruus Hempler: stine.hempler@ungnord.dk
 


Senest opdateret 16.05.2017 15:01 af ROCS
Kontakt
 
UngNord
Ungdomsakademiet
Vollsmose Allé 20, 5240 Odense NØ.
 
Afdelingsleder:
Jørgen Ettrup Nielsen
Tlf. 40 45 55 17
 
Kontoret
Tlf. 63 75 23 50
 
Kontortider
Mandag-torsdag kl. 8.30 - 16.00
UNG NORD
Vollsmose Allé 20
5240 Odense NØ
Tlf.: 63752350
mail: ungnord@odense.dk